houndhost.blogg.se

My krazy life zip vk
My krazy life zip vk







my krazy life zip vk

Just Re'd Up 2 featured guest appearances from, ,, ,, ,, and, among others. On January 21, 2013, YG released another mixtape, Just Re'd Up 2. While building his buzz for his debut album, YG released various mixtapes throughout the year of 2012, including 4Fingaz, The Real 4Fingaz, Just Re'd Up and 4Hunnid Degreez. YG was featured heavily on the compilation mixtape, which was helmed by. However, the song aims to put affiliations and street politics aside to do just party. The song is notable for featuring a collaboration with rappers affiliated, with the YG and Jay Rock, and Schoolboy Q street gangs. The final version of the album featured production from DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla Sign,, Terrace Martin, B. On December 16, 2013, YG told that DJ Mustard produced 90% of the album, with Ty Dolla Sign and also producing one track each. In a December 2013 interview with, YG said that would produce at least seven of the album's tracks. Shortly after the release of Just Re'd Up 2, YG confirmed that Young Jeezy would be the album's executive producer. YG has said that he did not want to work with any producers besides the ones he has been working with for years. The track listing revealed guest appearances on the album would come from, , Tee Cee, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, Drake,, ,, Ty Dolla Sign,, , Tory Lanez, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches, Slim 400, Big TC and RJ. He also confirmed collaborations with Jeezy and. On March 11, 2013, YG told MTV, that it was his intention to keep the featured artists to a minimum on the album. On January 27, 2014, YG told, that the album was 90% finished and he only had one record left, until the album is officially completed. The majority of the album was recorded in Los Angeles, California and, Georgia. During 2012, YG have been doing some recording in Miami, Florida. They formed a relationship and began working together later, as Jeezy used his notoriety to put in a good word for YG at Def Jam. I have been listening to and and even Kendrick's shit a lot more once I started talking about doing an album. I think it was the type shit he was rapping about and the way he was doing it that made me want to rap more. Honestly though the shit I was really listening to was. We didn't go through everything the exact same ways. That's what it is, and we all from the same city but we're not the same people. Gang banging, drugs, parties, and, just like every other culture, the same shit. My album is catered to my life, you feel me? Shit that was really going on in my lifestyle, coming from where I come from, the West Coast, the culture out there. Do you want a certain type of people or do you want the whole world? They won't purchase my album because I'm gangbanging. On September 4, 2013, YG announced that he had changed the name of his debut album from I'm From Bompton to My Krazy Life. In June 2013, YG revealed that he signed a deal to 's record label. In January 2012, YG changed the album's tentative title to Freshman on Campus, however, that title would not last long and he would change it back.

my krazy life zip vk

You gonna feel like you're from Bompton too when you're done listening to the album. I'm doing it to because that's really what I say and that's really where I'm from.

my krazy life zip vk

It's drawing more attention, you feel me? And it's, like, I'm not doing it to draw attention. After he revealed that his debut album would be named I'm From Bompton. While he was still in jail, his music had been getting some buzz off of his account and when he was released from jail, he began going into meetings from to, where they just chose him to sign with the latter due to brand recognition. In 2009, after serving six months in jail on residential burglary charges, YG signed a deal to. The album was certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America RIAA in April 2017. It debuted at number two on the US and sold 61,000 copies in its first week. My Krazy Life received generally positive reviews from critics. YG also released multiple mixtapes leading up to the album's release including the Just Re'd Up series, and the DJ Mustard-produced 4Hunnid Degreez. The album features from, ,, ,, ,, ,, , and, while the was primarily handled by frequent collaborator, along with production from Ty Dolla Sign and. Recording sessions took place from 2012 to 2014 in various recording studios, mostly from, Georgia to Los Angeles, California. It was released on March 18, 2014, by, and Pushaz Ink. My Krazy Life is the debut studio album by American rapper. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site.

#MY KRAZY LIFE ZIP VK DOWNLOAD#

YG - My Krazy Life Deluxe Version download sharebeast. ※ Download: ?dl&keyword=download+yg+my+krazy+life+album+zip+sharebeast&source=









My krazy life zip vk